International partnership

The State Enterprise “Ivchenko-Progress”, for the first time in its modern history, has concluded a contract with a Chinese customer for the works on technical condition assessment of civil aircraft engines in order to further increase their service life characteristics. The signed contract and 100% advance payment received thereunder resulted […]

Read more

The first flight of the DART-450

Diamond’s trainer DART-450 powered by the AI-450CD turboprop made its first flight on May 17, 2016.

Read more

The first flight of An-178 powered with the certification-profile D-436-148FM engine

On February 5th, 2016, the An-178 transport aircraft powered with the certification-profile D-436-148FM engine from SE Ivchenko-Progress took its first flight in Kiev. The D-436-148FM is a modification of the D-436-148 engine. It features an increased takeoff thrust and improved emission performance. Effective sound proof structures have been integrated into […]

Read more

The first start of the certification-profile D-436-148FM turbofan

The first start of the certification-profile D-436-148FM turbofan engine was made on December 9th, 2015. This was preceded by a large scope of stand experimentation and analytical research into optimization of the engine structure to support specified requirements.

Read more

Decision of the Attestation Board under the Ministry of the science and education of Ukraine

The Attestation Board under the Ministry of Science and Education of Ukraine, by its decision dated 29.09.2015 conferred an academic degree of Doctor of Engineering to the designer general of SE Ivchenko-Progress.

Read more

Международное партнерство

Государственное предприятие «Ивченко-Прогресс» впервые в своей современной истории заключило контракт с китайским заказчиком на выполнение работ по оценке технического состояния гражданских авиационных двигателей с целью дальнейшего увеличения их ресурсных показателей. Подписанный контракт и полученная по нему 100% предварительная оплата явились результатом слаженных действий отделов и подразделений предприятия. Успешное выполнение взятых […]

Подробнее

Первый вылет учебно-тренировочного самолета DART-450

17 мая 2016 года совершил первый вылет учебно-тренировочный самолет компании Diamond: DART-450 с турбовинтовым двигателем АИ-450СD

Подробнее

Первый полет Ан-178 с Д-436-148ФМ сертификационного профиля

5 февраля 2016 года в Киеве впервые поднялся в воздух транспортный самолет Ан-178, оснащенный двигателем Д-436-148ФМ сертификационного профиля разработки ГП «Ивченко-Прогресс», производства компании «МОТОР СИЧ». Двигатель Д-436-148ФМ является модификацией Д 436-148 и отличается увеличенной тягой на взлетном режиме и улучшенными эмиссионными характеристиками. Для снижения уровня шума в профиль двигателя внедрены […]

Подробнее

Первый запуск Д-436-148ФМ в серийном профиле

9 декабря 2015 года произведен первый запуск ТРДД Д-436-148ФМ сертификационного профиля.
Ему предшествовал большой объем стендовых экспериментальных работ и аналитических исследований по оптимизации конструкции двигателя с целью обеспечения заданных требований.

Подробнее

Решение Аттестационной коллегии Министерства образования и науки Украины

Решением Аттестационной коллегии Министерства образования и науки Украины от 29.09.2015 Кравченко Игорю Федоровичу, директору предприятия, Генеральному конструктору ГП “Ивченко-Прогресс”, присвоена ученая степень — доктор технических наук.

Подробнее