The first start of the certification-profile D-436-148FM turbofan

The first start of the certification-profile D-436-148FM turbofan engine was made on December 9th, 2015. This was preceded by a large scope of stand experimentation and analytical research into optimization of the engine structure to support specified requirements.

Read more

Decision of the Attestation Board under the Ministry of the science and education of Ukraine

The Attestation Board under the Ministry of Science and Education of Ukraine, by its decision dated 29.09.2015 conferred an academic degree of Doctor of Engineering to the designer general of SE Ivchenko-Progress.

Read more

Type test of D-18T Series 3M test engine

28.08.2015, SE Ivchenko Progress started the development and type tests of the first D-18T Series 3M test engine. The engine is built on the basis of experimental D-18T Series 3. Distinctive parts and assemblies of Series 3M are manufactured at JSC Motor Sich and SE Ivchenko Progress.Measures introduced into D-18T […]

Read more

SE Ivchenko-Progress will produce engines for Austrian aircrafts

SE Ivchenko-Progress, a developer of gas turbine engines, will produce engines for light aircrafts manufactured by Austrian company Diamond Aircraft Industries GmbH. Relevant agreements were signed at the international air show Le Bourget-2015 in Paris. Ukroboronprom signed a memorandum on certification adaptation, production, sales and aftersales service of the AI-450 […]

Read more

An-178 has accomplished the first flight

Ан-178

Ан-178

In 7 may, 2015, the new medium transport aircraft, An-178, powered by the engines developed by SE Ivchenko-Progress, for the first time has raised into the sky from the SE Antonov’s airdrome. The first flight lasted 1 hour. The flight was performed by the SE Antonov’s test crew consisting of: […]

Read more

Первый запуск Д-436-148ФМ в серийном профиле

9 декабря 2015 года произведен первый запуск ТРДД Д-436-148ФМ сертификационного профиля.
Ему предшествовал большой объем стендовых экспериментальных работ и аналитических исследований по оптимизации конструкции двигателя с целью обеспечения заданных требований.

Подробнее

Решение Аттестационной коллегии Министерства образования и науки Украины

Решением Аттестационной коллегии Министерства образования и науки Украины от 29.09.2015 Кравченко Игорю Федоровичу, директору предприятия, Генеральному конструктору ГП “Ивченко-Прогресс”, присвоена ученая степень — доктор технических наук.

Подробнее

Cертификационные испытания опытного двигателя Д-18Т серии 3М.

28.08.2015г. в ГП «Ивченко-Прогресс» начаты опытно-конструкторские и сертификационные испытания первого опытного двигателя Д-18Т серии 3М. Двигатель собран на базе экспериментального двигателя Д-18Т серии 3. Отличительные детали и сборочные единицы профиля серии 3М изготовлены предприятиями АО «Мотор Сич» и ГП «Ивченко-Прогресс». В конструкцию двигателя Д-18Т серии 3М внедрены мероприятия, которые повысят […]

Подробнее

ГП “Ивченко-Прогресс» будет производить двигатели для австрийских самолетов

ГП «Ивченко-Прогресс», разработчик газотурбинных авиадвигателей, будет производить двигатели для легких самолетов австрийской компании Diamond Aircraft Industries GmbH. Соответствующие договоренности подписаны в ходе международной авиавыставки Le Bourget-2015 в Париже. «Укроборонпром» подписал Меморандум по адаптации сертификации, производству, продаже и послепродажном обслуживании двигателей АИ-450 для самолётов австрийской компании Diamond Aircraft Industries GmbH Турбовальный […]

Подробнее

Ан-178 совершил первый полет

Ан-178

Ан-178

7 мая 2015 года с  аэродрома ГП «Антонов» впервые поднялся в небо новый транспортный самолет Ан-178 с двигателями разработки ГП «Ивченко-Прогресс». Первый полет длился 1 час. Его выполнил экипаж испытателей компании ГП «Антонов» в составе: летчик-испытатель 1 класса Андрей Спасибо – командир экипажа, летчик-испытатель 1 класса Герой Украины Сергей Трошин – […]

Подробнее