Ivchenko-Progress celebrate 30-year anniversary of the completion of development work on their D-18T engine

On February 23d, 2017, an important event happened in the history of the Zaporozhye aircraft engine-building complex and the aircraft engine building industry of Ukraine. This day, the State Testing Certificate on the D-18T turbofan was signed. Originally, the engine had been proposed for installation on the An-124 Ruslan airlifter. […]

Read more

The first start of the AI-136T turboshaft engine

Congratulations to the staves of Ivchenko-Progress SE and Motor-Sich JSC on the first start of the AI-136T turboshaft engine for new super-heavy  helicopters application which was held on 19th January, 2017!

Read more

Granting the Certificate of Evidence of Scientific Organisation Status

On December 13, 2016, the Ministry of Education and Science of Ukraine granted the Certificate of Evidence of Scientific Organisation Status, No. 02253,to Ivchenko-Progress SE. The enterprise was entered in the State Register of Scientific Organisations for the period up to October 1, 2017.

Read more

International partnership

The State Enterprise “Ivchenko-Progress”, for the first time in its modern history, has concluded a contract with a Chinese customer for the works on technical condition assessment of civil aircraft engines in order to further increase their service life characteristics. The signed contract and 100% advance payment received thereunder resulted […]

Read more

The first flight of the DART-450

Diamond’s trainer DART-450 powered by the AI-450SD turboprop made its first flight on May 17, 2016.

Read more

23 февраля 2017 года — 30- летний юбилей!

23 февраля 1987 года, произошло знаковое событие в истории запорожского авиамоторного комплекса и отечественного авиадвигателестроения. В этот день был подписан Акт по Государственным испытаниям турбореактивного двухконтурного двигателя Д-18T, который изначально предназначался для установки на тяжелом военно-транспортного самолете Ан-124 «Руслан». В течение всего периода эксплуатации, двигатель постоянно усовершенствовался, увеличивался его ресурс […]

Подробнее

Первый запуск турбовального двигателя АИ-136Т

Поздравляем! коллективы предприятия ГП «Ивченко-Прогресс» и АО «Мотор-Сич» с первым запуском турбовального двигателя АИ-136Т, который состоялся 19 января 2017 года, предназначенный для применения на новых сверхтяжелых вертолетах.

Подробнее

Свидетельство о подтверждении статуса научной организации

13 декабря 2016г Министерство образования и науки Украины выдало ГП «Ивченко-Прогресс» Свидетельство №02253 о подтверждении статуса научной организации. Предприятие внесено в государственный реестр научных организаций сроком до 1 октября 2017 года.

Подробнее

Международное партнерство

Государственное предприятие «Ивченко-Прогресс» впервые в своей современной истории заключило контракт с китайским заказчиком на выполнение работ по оценке технического состояния гражданских авиационных двигателей с целью дальнейшего увеличения их ресурсных показателей. Подписанный контракт и полученная по нему 100% предварительная оплата явились результатом слаженных действий отделов и подразделений предприятия. Успешное выполнение взятых […]

Подробнее

Первый вылет учебно-тренировочного самолета DART-450

17 мая 2016 года совершил первый вылет учебно-тренировочный самолет компании Diamond: DART-450 с турбовинтовым двигателем АИ-450СД (SD)

Подробнее