SE Ivchenko-Progress will produce engines for Austrian aircrafts

SE Ivchenko-Progress, a developer of gas turbine engines, will produce engines for light aircrafts manufactured by Austrian company Diamond Aircraft Industries GmbH. Relevant agreements were signed at the international air show Le Bourget-2015 in Paris. Ukroboronprom signed a memorandum on certification adaptation, production, sales and aftersales service of the AI-450 […]

Read more

An-178 has accomplished the first flight

Ан-178

Ан-178

In 7 may, 2015, the new medium transport aircraft, An-178, powered by the engines developed by SE Ivchenko-Progress, for the first time has raised into the sky from the SE Antonov’s airdrome. The first flight lasted 1 hour. The flight was performed by the SE Antonov’s test crew consisting of: […]

Read more

Beginning of An-178 flight tests

In April 16, 2015, the pre-prototype of the An-178 medium transport aircraft of new-generation was rolled out. The aircraft is powered by the “A. Ivchenko SPA” corporation’s engines.

Read more

Seventieth anniversary of the enterprise

Celebrating its seventieth anniversary in 2015 the enterprise collective body faces the future with confidence.

Read more

ACQUISITION OF IAC AR TYPE CERTIFICATE FOR AI-9V-1 GTE APU

In 12.02.2015 the enterprise has acquired a IAC AR supplemental type certificate for the AI-9V-1 GTE APU that is designated for using as a source of compressed air for starting the main engines, electric power supply for air borne systems and delivering air to the air conditioning system for cockpits […]

Read more

ГП “Ивченко-Прогресс» будет производить двигатели для австрийских самолетов

ГП «Ивченко-Прогресс», разработчик газотурбинных авиадвигателей, будет производить двигатели для легких самолетов австрийской компании Diamond Aircraft Industries GmbH. Соответствующие договоренности подписаны в ходе международной авиавыставки Le Bourget-2015 в Париже. «Укроборонпром» подписал Меморандум по адаптации сертификации, производству, продаже и послепродажном обслуживании двигателей АИ-450 для самолётов австрийской компании Diamond Aircraft Industries GmbH Турбовальный […]

Подробнее

Ан-178 совершил первый полет

Ан-178

Ан-178

7 мая 2015 года с  аэродрома ГП «Антонов» впервые поднялся в небо новый транспортный самолет Ан-178 с двигателями разработки ГП «Ивченко-Прогресс». Первый полет длился 1 час. Его выполнил экипаж испытателей компании ГП «Антонов» в составе: летчик-испытатель 1 класса Андрей Спасибо – командир экипажа, летчик-испытатель 1 класса Герой Украины Сергей Трошин – […]

Подробнее

Начало летных испытаний Ан-178

16 апреля 2015 года была осуществлен выкат экспериментального образца среднего транспортного самолета нового поколения Ан-178 с двигателями корпорации "НПО А.Ивченко"
Подробнее

70 летие предприятия

Отмечая в 2015 году свое 70-летие, коллектив предприятия с уверенностью смотрит в будущее.

Подробнее

Получение сертификата типа АРМАК на ВСУ ГТД АИ-9В-1

12.02.2015 г.  предприятие получило дополнение к сертификату типа АРМАК на ВСУ ГТД  АИ-9В-1, который предназначен для использования в качестве источника сжатого воздуха для запуска основных двигателей, электропитания бортовых систем и подачи воздуха в систему кондиционирования кабин и салонов. В конструкции ГТД заменен тип генератора, клапан перепуска воздуха и дросселя. Мощность […]

Подробнее