Intellectual property


Patent activity of the enterprise

patent05_s patent04_s patent02_s patent07_s

Intellectual property is an exclusive right of using creativity products for commercial purposes.

Ivchenko-Progress SE owns significant intellectual property, including inventions, utility models, industrial designs, and trademarks.

The history of intellectual property of Ivchenko-Progress SE dates back to the post-world war II years. Of many author’s certificates issued to the enterprise, the oldest one is the USSR Author’s Certificate applied for on 20 July, 1953. In the second half of 1960s the enterprise took its first steps to protect its intellectual property rights abroad. On 10 June,1966, for the first time the application was filed and the patent “A centrifugal compressor with anti-surge device” granted in Great Britain. The invention relates to the structure of the AI-8 auxiliary gas turbine engine intended for start of AI-20-type turboprop engines, and power supply of onboard network of the An-8, An-10, Be-12 aircraft and the Mi-6, Mi-6A, Mi-10 helicopters. Between 1963 and 1983 a number of author’s certificates for invention were published which protected the enterprise’s intellectual property rights in the Czechoslovak Republic. At that time the enterprise cooperated closely with Povazska Bystriza on manufacturing the DB-2 twin-shaft bypass engine intended for installation on the L-39 and L-59 trainers. Some of enterprise’s inventions received patents in Germany, Poland and the U.S.A.

In addition to the aviation theme, the enterprise develops and manufactures consumer goods. Among those is the motorized saw Druzhba which celebrated its 60 year anniversary in 2013. It is well known in the Ukrainian forestry, and exported to 22 countries, especially China. This development is protected by the U.S.S.R. Author’s Certificate no. 90799 “A motorized saw for tree felling and bucking“ dated 27 August, 1953.

Currently, the enterprise owns a variety of protective documents. Among those are numerous U.S.S.R. Author’s Certificates which are converted into the patents of Russia and Ukraine, patents for inventions, utility models, industrial designs, certificates of utility models, and declarative patents.

Letters for the “Best Invention of the Year” and the award “Golden Trademark” for the company’s trademark
patent09_s patent03_s patent06_s patent10_s patent08_s

© SE “Ivchenko-Progress”, 2004-2018

Patenting of inventions in the USSR – 314 copyright certificates

In the period of the U.S.S.R., our enterprise received more than 300 author’s certificates. The oldest one, titled “Vanes of axial-flow turbines and compressors”, was applied for on 20 July, 1953. Inventions related to various topics, and covered design, technological, metallurgical, and many other technical solutions. In was then that the widely known AI- and D-family engines were developed and built, including turbojet, turboshaft, turbofan, turboprop fan engines and auxiliary power units.

The explosive growth and formation of the aircraft-engine complex in the Soviet time led to the appearance of a large amount and variety of defensive legal documents as author’s certificates issued by the State Committee of the USSR for Inventions and Discoveries.

Patenting of inventions in Russia

Patenting of inventions in Ukraine


Subscribe to our website news

(no more than one letter per month)

Name:(required)

E-Mail (required)

-Country

field of activity / interests

Firm (Enterprise)

Интеллектуальная собственность


Патентная деятельность предприятия

patent05_s patent04_s patent02_s patent07_s

Интеллектуальная собственность – исключительные права на использование в коммерческих целях продуктов творческой деятельности.

Наше предприятие обладает большим объемом интеллектуальной собственности, среди которого немалое место занимает промышленная собственность в виде изобретений, полезных моделей, промышленных образцов и товарного знака.

История создания интеллектуальной промышленной собственности берет свое начало с послевоенных лет. Среди множества свидетельств, выданных предприятию, известно авторское свидетельство СССР на изобретение, заявленное 20 июля 1953 г. Начиная со второй половины 60-х, наше предприятие сделало первые шаги по защите своих прав за рубежом. 10 июня 1966 г. впервые была подана заявка в Великобританию и получен патент «Центробежный компрессор, имеющий противопомпажное устройство». Это изобретение относится к конструкции вспомогательного газотурбинного двигателя АИ-8, предназначенного для запуска турбовинтовых двигателей типа АИ-20 и питания бортовой сети самолетов Ан-8, Ан-10, Бе-12, вертолетов Ми-6, Ми-6А, Ми-10. В течение 1969-1983 гг. публикуется серия авторских свидетельств на изобретения, которые защищали наши права на территории Чехословацкой Республики. В это время предприятие тесно сотрудничает с Povazska Bystriza по изготовлению двухвального турбореактивного двухконтурного двигателя ДВ-2, предназначенного для оснащения учебно-тренировочных самолетов L-39 и L-59. Некоторые из этих изобретений получили патенты на территории Германии, Польши и США.

Кроме авиационной тематики предприятие ведет разработки по проектированию и выпуску товаров народного потребления. Среди них хорошо известная мотопила «Дружба», которая в 2013 году отметила свой 60-летний юбилей. Помимо лесной промышленности внутри страны, она экспортируется в 22 страны мира, особенно в Китай. Данная разработка защищена авторским свидетельством СССР № 90799 «Моторная пила для валки и раскряжевки деревьев» от 27 августа 1953г.

На сегодняшний день предприятие владеет различного вида охранными документами. Среди них множество авторских свидетельств СССР, которые частично преобразованы в патенты России и Украины, патенты на изобретения, полезные модели и промышленные образцы, свидетельства на полезные модели и декларационные патенты.

Грамоты за «Лучшее изобретение года» и награда «Золотая торговая марка» за товарный знак предприятия
patent09_s patent03_s patent06_s patent10_s patent08_s

© ГП «Ивченко-Прогресс», 2004-2007

Патентование изобретений в СССР — 314 авторских свидетельств

За период существования СССР наше предприятие получило более 300 авторских свидетельств. Самое раннее из них «Лопатка осевых турбин и компрессоров» заявлено 20 июля 1953 г.

Тематика изобретений очень разнообразна. Она охватывает конструкторские, технологические, металлургические и многие другие технические решения. Именно в этот период разрабатываются и создаются всемирно известные двигатели семейства АИ и Д. Среди них турбореактивные, турбовальные, турбовинтовые, турбовинтовентиляторные двигатели, а также вспомогательные силовые установки.

Бурное развитие и становление в советские времена авиамоторного комплекса привело к появлению такого большого количества и разнообразия защитной правовой документации в виде авторских свидетельств на изобретения, выданных Государственным комитетом СССР по делам изобретений и открытий.

Патентование изобретений в России

Патентование изобретений в Украине


Подпишитесь на новости нашего сайта

(не больше одного письма в месяц)

Ваше имя (обязательно)

Ваш E-Mail (обязательно)

Страна

Сфера деятельности/интересов

Фирма (предприятие)